Y Kant Tori Read

Y Kant Tori Read (Tori Amos)

Y Kant Tori Read Default Title

Atlantic Catalog Group -  [LP] (Orange Vinyl, limited to 4000, indie-retail exclusive)

'After many years of effectively disowning this record, Tori Amos is ready to bring it back into the fold. Released in January of 1988, Y Kant Tori Read was her first official recorded output for Atlantic. It wasn't a chart success and it isn't the Tori that we know today; but for many Tori Amos fans, it is the holy grail of coveted out-of-print records. Tracks will be newly remastered with track list as it was originally released. No new content.

Side A
01 The Big Picture
02 Cool On Your Island
03 Fayth (Remastered)
04 Fire On The Side
05 Pirates (Remastered)

Side B
01 Floating City
02 Heart Attack At 23
03 On The Boundary
04 You Go To My Head
05 Etienne Trilogy: The
Highlands, Etienne,
Skyeboat Song

Regular price $23.99