Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Second Album
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Four Tops

Second Album

Motown – Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, 140 Gram, Collector's Edition
A1 I Can’t Help Myself
A2 Love Feels Like Fire
A3 Is There Anything That I Can Do
A4 Something About You
A5 It’s The Same Old Song
A6 Helpless
B1 Just As Long As You Need Me
B2 Darling, I Hum Our Song
B3 I Like Everything About You
B4 Since You’ve Been Gone
B5 Stay In My Lovely Arms
B6 I’m Grateful
Regular price $29.99