Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Andre & Josi


Andre & Josi Default Title

180g LP, Light in the Attic Records

Clear Vinyl, Limited to 100 copies

A1 Everybody's Trying (To Put Me Down) 4:52
A2 Motherless Child 3:46
A3 Afrodisco 3:26
A4 Dreaming & Scheming 5:44
B1 Zimbabwe 4:00
B2 Children Of Today 4:53
B3 Amandla 6:26

Regular price $32.99