Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Aquaman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Rupert Gregson-Williams

Aquaman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Default Title

LPx3, Mondo Records

A1 Everything I Need (Film Version) 3:16
A2 Arthur 4:41
A3 Kingdom Of Atlantis 3:26
A4 It Wasn’t Meant To Be 3:22
A5 Atlantean Soldiers 3:35
B1 What Does That Even Mean? 3:24
B2 The Legend Of Atlan 1:57
B3 Swimming Lessons 3:03
B4 The Black Manta 2:50
B5 What Could Be Greater Than A King? 5:23
C1 Permission To Come Aboard 2:16
C2 Suited And Booted 4:25
C3 Between Land And Sea 2:55
C4 He Commands The Sea 3:34
D1 Map In A Bottle 2:16
D2 The Ring of Fire 4:58
D3 Reunited 1:32
D4 Everything I Need 3:21
D5 Ocean To Ocean 2:25
D6 Trench Engaged (From Kingdom Of The Trench) 2:30
Bonus Tracks
E1 MeraMontage 2:04
E2 Home Invasion 2:48
E3 Saving Pops 3:04
E4 Ahab Waves 1:30
E5 Ask the Sea 1:59
E6 Obligation 1:25
E7 Dunes 2:04
F1 Suited & Booted (Our Empire Remix) 3:57
F2 The Black Manta (Future Funk Squad Remix) 5:10
F3 Atlantean Soldiers (Glen Nicholls 'March In Formation' Remix) 5:00
F4 Kingdom of Atlantis (Glen Nicholls ' Escape to Atlantis' Remix) 6:37

Regular price $59.99