Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Bluey the Album
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Joff Bush & the Bluey Music Team

Bluey the Album Default Title

LP, Demon Music Group

Blue Vinyl

A1 Bluey Theme Tune (Instrument Parade)
A2 Keepy Uppy
A3 Here Come The Grannies!
A4 A Message From The Fairies (John Ryan's Polka)
A5 Taxi
A6 The Claw (Pachelbel's Canon)
A7 Pool
A8 Who Likes To Dance?
A9 Bluey Theme Tune (Extended)
B1 The Weekend
B2 Wagon Ride
B3 Camping
B4 Fruit Bat
B5 The Creek (Intro)
B6 Creek Is Beautiful!
B7 I Know A Place (The Creek Song)
B8 Bluey Theme Tune

Regular price $35.99