Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA


Jesper Kyd, Raison Varner, Sascha Dikiciyan, Cris Velasco, Tim Larkin

Borderlands Default Title

Double LP, Gearbox

A1 Prelude
A2 Welcome To Fyrestone
A3 Enter Skag Gully
A4 Fighting Of The Skags
A5 Removing The Bandit Threat
A6 Traversing The Deep
B7 Fighting Sledge's Minions
B8 Welcome To The Bunker
B9 Smoking Out The Bunker
B10 Junkyard Vista
B11 Welcome To The Trash Coast
B12 The Rakkhive Emerges
B13 Assaulting Krom's Canyon
C14 Battling Krom's Minions
C15 Fighting Krom And His Gun
C16 Trash The Bandits
C17 Trash The Bandits Some More
C18 Welcome To The Wastelands
C19 Traveling To The Vault
C20 Destroying The Destroyer
C21 Bring Your Guns
C22 Bonus - Borderlands
D23 Bonus - The Old New Haven
D24 Bonus - Exploring The Mine
D25 Bonus - Exploring The Overlook
D26 Bonus - The Threat At Overlook
D27 Burning Rubber And Shooting Bullets
D28 Welcome To The Arena Suckers
D29 Moxxi Wants Your Blood
D30 Bring Out The Badasses

Regular price $39.99