Free shipping on orders over $100

Buio Omega (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Buio Omega (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Default Title

Death Waltz Recording Company ‎– Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 gram 

A1 Buio Omega (Main Theme) 2:53
A2 Black Magic 0:57
A3 The Mansion 0:52
A4 Memoria 1:00
A5 Strive After Dark 4:30
A6 In The Funeral Home 1:48
A7 Ghost Vest 2:57
A8 Touch Of Death 0:36
A9 Rush 4:15
A10 Iris Is Watching 0:10
A11 Missing Corpse 0:30
A12 Boiling Skull 0:07
A13 You Should Never Come Here 3:10
A14 Deadbeat 1:42
B1 Quiet Drops 4:30
B2 Death Watch 0:36
B3 Red Sneaker 0:05
B4 Keen 4:04
B5 Bikini Island 3:50
B6 Naked Girl 0:08
B7 Anna’s Sister 0:04
B8 Pillage 2:17
B9 Death All-over 2:07
B10 Finale 2:04
B11 Buio Omega (Film Version)

Regular price $25.99