Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Chelsea Walls
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Jeff Tweedy

Chelsea Walls Default Title


1. Opening Titles
2. Red Elevator
3. Promising
4. Frank's Dream
5. When the Roses Bloom Again
6. Jealous Guy
7. Wallman, The
8. Lonely 1, The
9. Hello, Are You There?
10. Softly and Tenderly Jesus Is Calling
11. Finale
12. End Credits

Chelsea Walls is a pivotal piece in the creative development of Tweedy and Wilco as they emerged into one of the most important bands of our time. Critically, it revisits the creative burst that would lead to one of the first true masterpieces of the 21st Century in Yankee Hotel Foxtrot.

Regular price $32.99