Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Death Note Original Score

Hideki Taniuchi & Yoshihisa Hirano

Death Note Original Score

Double LP, Tiger Lab Vinyl

A1 Death Note
A2 The Event
A3 Light's Theme
A4 L's Theme
A5 Tension
B1 Hesitation
B2 The Pursuit
B3 L's Friend
B4 Special Investigation
B5 The World Of Death Gods
B6 Boredom
B7 Rem
C1 Shiver
C2 Loneliness
C3 Resonance
C4 Anticipation
C5 Kira Special Investigation Team
C6 L's Theme B
D1 Death Note Theme
D2 Kyrie
D3 Domine Kira
D4 Teleology Of Death
D5 Low Of Solipsism
D6 Requiem
D7 Immanence
D8 Dirge
D9 Light Lights Up Light
D10 Alert

Regular price $34.99