Free shipping on orders over $100


Have A Nice Life

Deathconsciousness Default Title

Flenser Records ‎– Enemies List Home Recordins - 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Repress
The Plow That Broke the Plains
A1 A Quick One Before The Eternal Worm Devours Connecticut 7:52
A2 Bloodhail 5:40
A3 The Big Gloom 8:07
B1 Hunter 9:45
B2 Telefony 4:38
B3 Who Would Leave Their Son Out In The Sun? 5:19
B4 There Is No Food 4:00
The Future
C1 Waiting For Black Metal Records To Come In The Mail 6:17
C2 Holy Fucking Shit: 40,000 6:29
C3 The Future 3:50
D1 Deep, Deep 5:25
D2 I Don't Love 6:13
D3 Earthmover 11:28
Companies, etc.
Lacquer Cut At – Lucky Lacquers
Pressed By – Record Technology Incorporated
Lacquer Cut By – Dave*
Limited edition of 500 copies on black vinyl. All print work is identical to the previous edition. Comes in a thick case-wrapped gatefold jacket. The jacket features a new layout by Niels Geybels with some additional text by the band. Includes a 70+ page zine made from the same files as earlier editions.
Regular price $36.99