Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Disco Elysium (Original Soundtrack) the final cut
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

British Sea Power

Disco Elysium (Original Soundtrack) the final cut Default Title

Iam8bit – 3 x Vinyl, LP, Open Edition

A1 Instrument Of Surrender
A2 Whirling-In-Rags, 8 AM
A3 Detective Arriving On The Scene
A4 Tiger King
B1 Your Body Betrays Your Degeneracy
B2 Precinct 41 Major Crime Unit
B3 The Insulindian Miracle
B4 Polyhedrons
B5 Live With Me
B6 The Field Autopsy
C1 Miss Oranje Disco Dancer
C2 Rue De Saint-Gislaine
C3 The Doomed Commercial Area
C4 The Cryptozoologists
C5 Whirling-In-Rags, 8 PM
D1 Disco Elysium, Pt. 1
D2 Disco Elysium, Pt. 2
D3 Ecstatic Vibrations, Totally Transcendent
D4 Saint-Brune 1147
D5 Martinaise, Terminal B
E1 We Are Not Checkmated
E2 Hope In Work And Joy In Leisure
E3 Burn, Baby, Burn
E4 Whirling-In-Rags, 12 PM
E5 La Revacholiere
F1 Krenel, Downwell, Somatosensor
F2 Off We Go Into The Wild Pale Yonder
Regular price $165.00