Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Edward Scissorhands
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Danny Elfman

Edward Scissorhands Default Title

180g LP, Waxwork Records

Colored Vinyl

includes 12"x12" insert

A1 Danny Elfman– Introduction (Titles)
A2 Danny Elfman– Storytime
A3 Danny Elfman– Castle On The Hill
A4 Danny Elfman– Beautiful New World / Home Sweet Home
A5 Danny Elfman– The Cookie Factory
A6 Danny Elfman– Ballet de Suburbia (Suite)
A7 Danny Elfman– Ice Dance
A8 Danny Elfman– Etiquette Lesson
A9 Danny Elfman– Edwardo The Barber
B1 Danny Elfman– Esmeralda
B2 Danny Elfman– Death!
B3 Danny Elfman– The Tide Turns (Suite)
B4 Danny Elfman– The Final Confrontation
B5 Danny Elfman– Farewell
B6 Danny Elfman– The Grand Finale
B7 Danny Elfman– The End
B8 Tom Jones– With These Hands

Regular price $36.99