Free shipping on orders over $100

Electrophonic Funk


Electrophonic Funk

Tidal Waves Music ‎– Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Clear


A1 Shock 7:05
A2 Dance And Have Some Fun 4:55
A3 Can't Have All Of You 3:14
A4 Nite Life 5:22
B1 Let Your Body Do The Talkin' 7:46
B2 It's Over 3:15
B3 Been Waitin' So Long 3:03
B4 The Dog
Regular price $32.99