Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Encore Default Title

Double LP, Aftermath

A1 Curtains Up (Skit) 
A2 Evil Deeds
A3 Never Enough
A4 Yellow Brick Road
A5 Like Toy Soldiers
B1 Mosh
B2 Puke
B3 My 1st Single
B4 Paul (Skit) 
B5 Rain Man
C1 Big Weenie
C2 Em Calls Paul (Skit) 
C3 Just Lose It
C4 Ass Like That
C5 Spend Some Time
D1 Mockingbird
D2 Crazy In Love
D3 One Shot 2 Shot
D4 Final Thought (Skit) 
D5 Encore (Curtains)

Regular price $29.99