Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA


Sonic Youth

Goo Default Title

LP, Geffen Records

A1 Dirty Boots
A2 Tunic (Song For Karen) 
A3 Mary-Christ
A4 Kool Thing
A5 Mote
B6 My Friend Goo
B7 Disappearer
B8 Mildred Pierce 
B9 Cinderella's Big Score
B10 Scooter And Jinx
B11 Titanium Exposé

Regular price $19.99