Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

How It Feels to Be Lost
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Sleeping with Sirens

How It Feels to Be Lost

LPx2, Sumerian Records


A1 Leave It All Behind 3:18
A2 Never Enough
A3 How It Feels To Be Lost 3:38
A4 Agree To Disagree 3:03
A5 Ghost 3:25
A6 Blood Lines 3:28
B1 Break Me Down 3:11
B2 Another Nightmare 3:33
B3 P.S. Missing You 4:15
B4 Medicine (Devil In My Head) 3:14
B5 Dying To Believe 3:37
C1 Talking To Myself
C2 Leave It All Behind (Acoustic)
D1 Agree To Disagree (Acoustic)
D2 Ghost (Acoustic)


Regular price $19.99