Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

I Heard They Kill Live!!

Ice Nine Kills

I Heard They Kill Live!!

LPx2, Fearless Records

A1 Thank God It's Friday
A2 The Jig Is Up
A3 Savages
A4 The Nature Of The Beast
B1 The World In My Hands
B2 Communion Of The Dead
B3 A Grave Mistake
B4 Your Number's Up
B5 Rocking The Boat
C1 Merry Axe-Mas
C2 Thriller
C3 Hell In The Hallways
C4 Stabbing In The Dark
C5 The Fastest Way To A Girl's Heart Is Through Her Ribcage
D1 Love Bites
D2 Tess-Timony
D3 Me, Myself, And Hyde
D4 The American Nightmare
D5 It Is The End

Regular price $26.99