Free shipping on orders over $100


Serpent Omega

II Default Title

Icons Creating Evil Art
Vinyl, LP, splatter

A1 Orog Nuur 6:17
A2 Land Of Darkness 4:24
A3 Rivers Of Reversed 8:10
B1 Through The Gates Of The Dead 3:53
B2 Chthonic 7:12
B3 At The Mountains Edge 5:08
B4 Av Aska 3:23
Regular price $19.99