Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Childish Gambino


mcDJ Records, Vinyl 12", EP, Record Store Day, Limited Edition.

Released as an 'RSD First' for Record Store Day, 2022.
Released for the first time on three different coloured variants, distributed globally at random, limited to 18,000 copies.


A1        Sober
A2        Pop Thieves (Make It Feel Good)
A3        Retro (Rough)
A4        The Palisades
B1        Poke
B2        Late Night In Kauai
B3        V. 3005 - Beach Picnic Version

Regular price $19.99