Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Loc'ed After Dark

Tone Loc

Loc'ed After Dark Default Title

Craft Recordings
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

A1 On Fire (Remix) 4:57
A2 Wild Thing 4:25
A3 Lōc'ed After Dark 5:09
A4 I Got It Goin' On 4:29
A5 Cutting Rhythms 5:25
Dark Side
B1 Funky Cold Medina 4:04
B2 Next Episode 3:56
B3 Cheeba Cheeba 6:10
B4 Don't Get Close 3:38
B5 Lōc'in On The Shaw 5:11
B6 The Homies 3:48
Regular price $19.99