Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Mouthfuls [Indy Exclusive Colored Vinyl]

Fruit Bats

Mouthfuls [Indy Exclusive Colored Vinyl] Default Title

LP, Jealous Butcher Records

Includes Digital Download

Indy Exclusive Colored Vinyl

A1 Rainbow Sign 3:24
A2 A Bit Of Wind 4:16
A3 Magic Hour 3:39
A4 The Little Acorn 6:26
A5 Track Rabbits 3:11
B1 Union Blanket 5:19
B2 Lazy Eye 5:30
B3 Slipping Through The Sensors 4:53
B4 Seaweed 3:43
B5 When U Love Somebody 4:31

Regular price $22.99