Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Nice 'n' Easy

Frank Sinatra

Nice 'n' Easy Default Title

LP, Capitol Records

A1 Nice 'N Easy 2:44
A2 That Old Feeling 3:33
A3 How Deep Is The Ocean 3:15
A4 I've Got A Crush On You 2:15
A5 You Go To My Head 4:28
A6 Fools Rush In 3:21
B1 Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You) 3:16
B2 She's Funny That Way 3:54
B3 Try A Little Tenderness 3:20
B4 Embraceable You 3:22
B5 Mam'selle 2:47
B6 Dream 2:54

Regular price $20.99