Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Problématique Default Title

Event: BLACK FRIDAY 2023
Release Date: 11/24/2023
Format: LP
Label: Amigo/Republic
Quantity: 3500
Release type: 'RSD First' Release
Originally intended to be her debut album for Amigo Records, Kim Petras’ Problematique was leaked and then shelved. Now the ten tracks of euphoric escapist pop inspired by French house music and Parisian soundscapes that shimmer with magnetic, laissez-faire confidence comes out of the Amigo/Republic Records vault, much to fan excitement. Featuring new single “All She Wants” with icon Paris Hilton and including artwork shot by legendary fashion photographer Steven Klein. Now lore amongst fans, this will be undoubtedly become another Kim Petras cult classic. Available on Apple Red-colored vinyl for RSD Black Friday 2023.

1. Problématique
2. Je T'Adore
3. All She Wants
4. Born Again
5. Something About U
6. Treat Me Like A Ho
7. Confession
8. Deeper
9. Dirty Things
10. Love Ya Leave Ya
Regular price $43.99