Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

R.A.P. Music
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Killer Mike

R.A.P. Music

LP, Watertower Music

A1 Big Beast
A2 Untitled
A3 Go!
A4 Southern Fried
A5 JoJo's Chillin
A6 Reagan
A7 Don't Die
B1 Ghetto Gospel
B2 Butane
B3 Anywhere But Here
B4 Willie Burke Sherwood
B5 R.A.P. Music
C1 Big Beast (Instrumental)
C2 Untitled (Instrumental)
C3 Go! (Instrumental)
C4 Southern Fried (Instrumental)
C5 Jojo's Chillin (Instrumental)
C6 Reagan (Instrumental)
D1 Don't Die (Instrumental)
D2 Ghetto Gospel (Instrumental)
D3 Butane (Champion's Anthem) (Instrumental)
D4 Anywhere But Here (Instrumental)
D5 Willie Burke Sherwood (Instrumental)
D6 R.A.P. Music (Instrumental)

Regular price $24.99