Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA


Snoop Lion

Reincarnated Default Title

Berhane Sound System ‎– Mad Decent ‎– Vice Records
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Gatefold

A1 Rebel Way 4:44
A2 Here Comes The King 3:24
A3 Lighters Up 3:46
A4 So Long 3:40
B1 Get Away 3:27
B2 No Guns Allowed 3:31
B3 Fruit Juice 2:37
B4 Smoke The Weed 3:28
C1 Tired Of Running 4:10
C2 The Good Good 3:54
C3 Torn Apart 3:30
C4 Ashtrays And Heartbreaks 4:06
Deluxe Edition Tracks
D1 Boulevard 3:12
D2 Remedy 3:00
D3 La La La 3:27
D4 Harder Times 3:33
Regular price $22.99