Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Rock For Light
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Bad Brains

Rock For Light Default Title

LP, Bad Brains Records

Remastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering

A1 Coptic Times 2:13
A2 Attitude 1:12
A3 We Will Not 1:40
A4 Sailin' On 1:50
A5 Rally Round Jah Throne 4:44
A6 Right Brigade 2:30
A7 F.V.K. (Fearless Vampire Killers) 0:48
A8 Riot Squad 2:02
A9 The Meek Shall Inherit The Earth 3:43
B1 Joshua's Song 0:34
B2 Banned In D.C. 2:05
B3 How Low Can A Punk Get 1:55
B4 Big Takeover 2:40
B5 I And I Survive 5:13
B6 Destroy Babylon 1:25
B7 Rock For Light 1:25
B8 At The Movies 2:20

Regular price $21.99