Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Rock Steady Cool
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Various Artists

Rock Steady Cool

LP, Kingston Sounds

A1 The Rudies– Train To Vietnam
A2 Derrick & Patsy– Hey Boy - Hey Girl
A3 Alton Ellis– Bye Bye Love
A4 The Imperials– Young Love
A5 Bunny & Buddy– On The Town
A6 Junior Smith– Searching
A7 The Soul Flames– Mini Really Fit Dem
B1 Alton Ellis– La La Means I Love You
B2 Reco– Blue Socks
B3 Fitz & The Coozers– Cover Me
B4 Bobby Kalphat– Rhythm & Soul
B5 The Rudies– Engine 59
B6 Derrick Morgan– Music Be The Food Of Love
B7 Frederick Bell– Rock Steady Cool

Regular price $25.99