Free shipping on orders over $100

Rumor Has It

Reba McEntire

Rumor Has It Default Title


A1 Climb That Mountain High 2:55
A2 Rumor Has It 3:49
A3 Waitin' For The Deal To Go Down 3:19
A4 You Lie 4:00
A5 Now You Tell Me 3:40
B1 Fancy 5:00
B2 Fallin' Out Of Love 4:37
B3 This Picture 3:27
B4 You Remember Me 4:28
B5 That's All She Wrote 3:29

Bonus Track
B6 Fancy (Live At The Ryman) 5:20

Regular price $19.99