Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Savage Sagas From The Meatmen (Deluxe Edition)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Savage Sagas From The Meatmen (Deluxe Edition)

Self Destructo Records - White with pink swirls Deluxe Edition


1 Men O'Meat
2 Dinosaur
3 I'm Gonna Fuck You Up
4 Pissed Hot For Weed
5 Death Rig 9000
6 Anna Moose
7 K K K
8 The Ballad Of Stinky Penis
9 The Dwarves Are The 2nd Greatest Band In The World
10 They Just Don't Make 'Em Anymore
11 Skecky Presents...
12 It's Amateur Night At Uncle Bux Bikini Club
13 Speed Kills (But It Sho Feels Good)
14 Big Bloody Booger On The Bathroom Wall
15 Billy's Birthday Surprise
16 Rock N' Roll Enema
17 Pork Chop And A .22
18 12 Soft
19 Wizards Of The Oblivion

Regular price $24.99