Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Sermons of The Sinner
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

KK's Priest

Sermons of The Sinner Default Title

Includes CD

LP, EX1 Records

A1 Incarnation
A2 Hellfire Thunderbolt
A3 Sermon Of The Sinner
A4 Sacerdote Y Diablo
A5 Raise Your Fists
B1 Metal Through And Through
B2 Wild And Free
B3 Hail For The Priest
B4 Return Of The Sentinel

Regular price $27.99