Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA


Big Joanie


The Daydream Library Series ‎– Lp 

500 copies on heavy vinyl. Includes 16-page limited edition fanzine published by Ecstatic Peace Library.

A1 New Year 3:17
A2 Fall Asleep 2:56
A3 Used To Be Friends 2:08
A4 Eyes 4:11
A5 Way Out 2:08
A6 Down Down 1:24
B1 Tell A Lie 2:07
B2 Token 3:00
B3 It's You 2:22
B4 How Could You Love Me 3:37
B5 Cut Your Hair

Regular price $29.99