Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Slaughter on First Avenue
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats

Slaughter on First Avenue Default Title

LPx2, Rise Above

Purple Vinyl

A1 I See Through You
A2 Waiting For Blood
A3 Deaths Door
B1 Shockwave City
B2 13 Candles
B3 Dead Eyes Of London
B4 Pusher Man
C1 Ritual Knife
C2 Slow Death
C3 Crystal Spiders
D1 Blood Runner
D2 Desert Ceremony
D3 I'll Cut You Down
D4 No Return

Regular price $35.99