Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Solid Rock
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Temptations

Solid Rock Default Title

Tamla Motown – Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold


A1 Take A Look Around 2:46
A2 Ain't No Sunshine
A3 Stop The War Now 12:20
B1 What It Is? 5:07
B2 Smooth Sailing From Now On 2:47
B3 Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are) 2:56
B4 It's Summer 2:56
B5 The End Of Our Road
Regular price $21.99