Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Bible Belt

Nikki Sudden

The Bible Belt Default Title

LPx2, Troubadour Records

Expanded & Re-mastered 2 x LP version of this classic 1983 album
With unseen photographs

A1 Gold Painted Nails 2:10
A2 English Girls 3:25
A3 Cathy 2:30
A4 Chelsea Embankment 2:30
A5 Bethlehem Castle 3:45
A6 The Road Of Broken Dreams 5:40
B1 Six Hip Princes 4:20
B2 Out Of Egypt 5:55
B3 The Angels Are Calling 2:50
B4 Missionary Boy 2:25
B5 The Only Boy In Heaven 4:30
Early Session, 19th May 1982
C1 Six Hip Princes (Version III) 5:15
C2 Missionary Boy 3:36
C3 Cathy 2:44
C4 The Angels Are Calling (Instr.) 2:42
C5 Bethlehem Castle 3:53
C6 Feels So Right (Gold Painted Nails) 3:19
D1 Out Of Egypt 5:29
D2 Every Girl Cuts Me In Half 4:23
D3 Gold Painted Nails (Instr.) 3:17
D4 Unknown 2:35
D5 The Only Boy In Heaven 5:39

Regular price $32.99