Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Ink Spots
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Ink Spots

The Ink Spots Default Title

Rhapsody (2) – Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

A1 It's The Talk Of The Town
A2 There Goes My Heart
A3 Someone's Rocking My Dream Boat
A4 Paper Doll
A5 Lazy River
B1 In A Shanty Old Shanty Town
B2 I'm Confessin'
B3 We Three
B4 Just In Case You Change Your Mind
B5 Whispering Grass
Regular price $14.99