Free shipping on orders over $100

The Lost Berlin Tapes

Ella Fitzgerald

The Lost Berlin Tapes Default Title

LP, Verve Records

A1 Cheek To Cheek 
A2 My Kind Of Boy 
A3 Cry Me A River 
A4 I Won't Dance 
A5 Someone To Watch Over Me 
B1 Jersey Bounce 
B2 Angel Eyes 
B3 Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie! 
B4 Taking A Chance On Love 
B5 C'est Magnifique 
C1 Good Morning Heartache 
C2 Hallelujah, I Love Him So 
C3 Hallelujah, I Love Him So (Reprise) 
C4 Summertime 
D1 Mr. Paganini 
D2 Mack The Knife
D3 Wee Baby Blues

Regular price $26.99