Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Thriller [Picture Disc]

Michael Jackson

Thriller [Picture Disc]

Picture Disc, Epic Records

A1 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
A2 Baby Be Mine
A3 The Girl is Mine
A4 Thriller
B1 Beat it
B2 Billie Jean
B3 Human Nature
B4 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
B5 The Lady in My Life

Regular price $23.99