Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

U Gotta Love Yourself
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


U Gotta Love Yourself Default Title

LP, Method Records

A1 Yum
A2 Selfish
A3 Sooner
A4 Feel Good
A5 Never Again
A6 Fuck It Puppet
B7 Happy
B8 Ugly
B9 Falling
B10 Wotz Funny
B11 Tourniquet
B12 25% Club

Regular price $32.99