Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Various Artists

Underworld Default Title

Clear with black swirl vinyl

Double LP, Lakeshore Records

A1 The Damning Well Feat. Wes Borland, Richard Patrick, Josh Freese & Danny Lohner– Awakening
A2 Puscifer Feat. Maynard James Keenan & Danny Lohner– REV 22:20
A3 Page Hamilton– Throwing Punches
A4 Milla– Rocket Collecting
B5 David Bowie Feat. Maynard James Keenan & John Frusciante– Bring Me The Disco King (Loner Mix)
B6 Renholdër– Now I Know
B7 Skinny Puppy– Optimissed
B8 Renholdër– Down In The Lab
C9 A Perfect Circle– Judith (Renholdër Mix)
C10 Johnette Napolitano– Suicide Note
C11 Dillinger Escape Plan– Baby's First Coffin
C12 Trust Company– Hover (Quiet Mix)
C13 Renholdër– Falling Through The Sky
D14 A Perfect Circle– Weak And Powerless (Tilling My Grave Mix)
D15 Finch– Worms Of The Earth
D16 Lisa Germano– From A Shell
D17 Renholdër– Death Dealer's Descent
D18 The Icarus Line– On The Lash
D19 Sarah Bettens– All Of This Past

Regular price $59.99