Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

West of Loathing
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Ryan Ike

West of Loathing Default Title

LP, Ship to Shore Phono Co.

Limited Edition Colored Vinyl

A1 What In Tarnation
A2 West Of Loathing (Main Theme)
A3 A Cave Is A Sideways Hole
A4 Better Luck Next Time, Pilgrim
A5 The Quick And The Undead (Spooky)
A6 Draw!
A7 Sit Fer A Spell
A8 El Vibrato Fanfare
A9 Newfangled Contraptions
B1 Dirtwater Jam Band
B2 Fastest Pointer-Finger In The West
B3 Misbehave (In This Cave)
B4 The Sticks-For-Hands Rag
B5 This Song Is Public Domain
B6 The Quick And The Undead (Scary)
B7 These Boots Were Made For Moseyin'
B8 Please Buy Our Game (Trailer)
B9 Panic! South Of Frisco
B10 The Wild White Yonder
B11 Y'All Level Up, Now

Regular price $24.99