Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Working with God

The Melvins

Working with God

LP, Ipecac

A1 I Fuck Around 2:21
A2 Negative No No 3:50
A3 Bouncing Rick 3:39
A4 Caddy Daddy 4:26
A5 1 Brian, The Horse-Faced Goon 0:42
A6 Brian, The Horse-Faced Goon 2:06
B7 Boy Mike 3:47
B8 1 Fuck You 2:27
B9 Fuck You 0:10
B10 The Great Good Place 3:50
B11 Hot Fish 4:58
B12 Hund 3:15
B13 Good Night Sweetheart 2:08

Regular price $23.99