Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Euphoria Season 2 soundtrack
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Various Artists

Euphoria Season 2 soundtrack Default Title


The Euphoria Season 2 soundtrack will feature new music from the HBO original series, including Lana Del Rey’s song “Watercolor Eyes.”


LP Packaging:  Translucent Orange 2 LP.


Track Listing


  1. I’m Tired – Labrinth, Zendaya
  2. Don’t Be Cruel – Billy Swan
  3. Dead Of Night – Orville Peck
  4. Live Or Die – Noah Cyrus, Lil Xan
  5. Right Down The Line – Gerry Rafferty
  6. Yeh I Fuckin’ Did It – Labrinth
  7. Never Tear Us Apart – INXS
  8. Watercolor Eyes – Lana Del Rey
  9. (Pick Me Up) Euphoria – James Blake feat. Labrinth
  10. How Long – Tove Lo
  11. Call Me Irresponsible – Bobby Darin
  12. It Ain’t Over ‘Til It’s Over – Lenny Kravitz
  13. Elliot’s Song – Dominic Fike, Zendaya
  14. Sad4whattt – ericdoa
  15. U Could Tell – Yeat
Regular price $34.99