Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Lady Gaga

CHROMATICA Default Title


Milky Clear Vinyl


A1. Chromatica

A2. Alice

A3. Stupid Love

A4. Rain On Me (with Ariana Grande)

A5. Free Woman

A6. Fun Tonight

A7. Chromatica II

A8. 911


B1. Plastic Doll

B2. Sour Candy (with Blackpink)

B3. Enigma

B4, Replay

B5. Chromatica III

B6. Sine From Above (with Elton John)

B7. 1000 Doves

B8. Babylon

Regular price $23.99