Free shipping on orders over $100

Forrest Gump (Bubba Gump Shrimp Pink)

Various Artists

Forrest Gump (Bubba Gump Shrimp Pink) Default Title

This is a Pre order item will be shipped on 9/29/2020 **Multiple item orders that contain a Pre-Order will not ship until the release date of the Pre-Order**

Forrest Gump Soundtrack, 25th Anniversary!

Special 25th anniversary pressing on Bubba Gump Shrimp Pink
Final SRC Vinyl pressing.
3 x 12' Vinyl Album
Track Listing:

1. Hound Dog
2. Rebel Rouser
3. (I Don't Know Why) But I Do
4. The Walk Right In
5. Land Of 1000 Dances
6. Blowin' In The Wind
7. Fortunate Son
8. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
9. Respect
10. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
11. Sloop John B
12. California Dreamin'
13. For What It's Worth
14. What The World Needs Now Is Love
15. Break On Through (To The Other Side)
16. Mrs. Robinson
17. Volunteers
18. Let's Get Together
19. San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)
20. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
21. Medley: Aquarius / Let The Sunshine In
22. Everybody's Talkin'
23. Joy To The World
24. Stoned Love
25. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
26. Mr. President (Have Pity On The Working Man)
27. Sweet Home Alabama
28. The It Keeps You Runnin'
29. I've Got To Use My Imagination
30. On The Road Again
31. Against The Wind
32. Forrest Gump Suite
Regular price $58.99