Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Howl’s Moving Castle: Image Symphonic Suite

Joe Hisaishi

Howl’s Moving Castle: Image Symphonic Suite Default Title

This is a Pre order item will be shipped on 11/06/2020 **Multiple item orders that contain a Pre-Order will not ship until the release date of the Pre-Order**

Studio Ghibli Records - [LP] (first time on vinyl, remastered, Japanese import, OBI strip, limited)

The world which Director Hayao Miyazaki imagined was recorded by Joe Hisaishi with Czech Philharmonic in Prague. Mastered at Abbey Road Studios in London.
Based on the book by Diana Wynne Jones
The Wizard Howl and the Fire Demon, published by Tokuma Shoten
Written and directed by Hayao Miyazaki

Track List
Side A
1. Mysterious World
2. The Wizard of the Moving Castle
3. Sophie's Tomorrow
4. Boy
5. The Moving Castle

Side B
1. War War War (War War War)
2. The Wizard's Waltz
3. Secret Garden
4. Dawn's Allure
5. Cave of Mind

Regular price $57.99