Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



THIS IS A PRE ORDER ITEM. EXPECTED SHIP DATE IS 3/11/2022 **MULTIPLE ITEM ORDERS THAT CONTAIN A PRE-ORDER WILL NOT SHIP UNTIL THE RELEASE DATE OF THE PRE-ORDER. Please be advised that as supply chain issues continue street dates are not set in stone and subject to change.**

 *Loser Edition on transparent cotton-candy swirl vinyl*

1. Searching For You
2. Nibs
3. Lusitania
4. Wrecked (feat.Bully)
5. Sunday Driver
6. Darkroom
7. Dream
8. Zebra Dance
9. Oh No (feat. Chad VanGaalen)
10. Holding Ou

Regular price $24.99