Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Small World [Special Editioin]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Small World [Special Editioin] Default Title

Release Date: 4/22/2023
Format: LP
Label: Because Music
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release
Metronomy revisit their 2022 studio album Small World with new versions of each track with special guests including Porij, PPJ, Panic Shack, Nadeem Din-Gabisi & Tony Njoku, Katy J. Pearson, Jessica Winter, Haich Ber Na, Bolis Pupul, and Sebastian Tellier. This special edition LP will be available exclusively for Record Store Day 2023.

1. Life and Death - Metronomy x Porij
2. Things will be fine - Metronomy x PPJ
3. It’s good to be back - Metronomy x Panic Shack
4. Loneliness on the run - Metronomy x Nadeem Din Gibisi & Tony Njoku

1. Love Factory - Metronomy x Katy J Pearson
2. I lost my mind - Metronomy x Jessica Winter
3. Right on time - Metronomy x Haich Ber Na
4. Hold me tonight - Metronomy x Bolis Pupul
5. I have seen enough - Metronomy x Sebastien Tellier
Regular price $12.99