Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

TV Smith and Richard Strange

1978 Default Title

Lp, Molecular Scream, 2021 Record Store Day. LP, Limited EditionRed vinyl


1 The Big Break
2 Kings Of The Wreckage
3 Making Machines
4 The Last Human Being In The World
5 Summer Fun
6 Some Kind Of War
7 Torpedo
8 Dance Of Death
Regular price $21.99