Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

La Piscine
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Michel Legrand

La Piscine Default Title

LP, We Want Sounds

RSD July 2021

A1 La Piscine (Theme Principal) 4:49
A2 Piege A Reflets 3:26
A3 Dans La Soirée 3:14
A4 Une Enquête * 4:19
A5 De Souvenirs En Regrets 5:27
B1 Run, Brother Rabbit, Run 2:35
B2 Blues Pour Romy 3:57
B3 Chassé-Croisé * 4:12
B4 Ask Yourself Why 3:08
B5 Suspicion 2:25
B6 Fugue Criminelle 4:05
B7 La Piscine (Générique) * 1:45
Bonus 45 - Extrait de la bande original du film de Jacques Deray "Un Homme Est Mort"
A Un Homme Est Mort
B Onyx Bar

Regular price $44.99