Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Odds & Ends
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Port of Sound Records

Odds & Ends

LP, Colemine Records

 Indie Exclusive

A1 Rugged Walk 2:57
A2 Walking in the Rain 2:44
A3 Heavy Wes Interlude 0:42
A4 Song For Lemona 3:53
A5 The Wait Is Over 4:22
A6 Take Me With You 2:52
B1 Last Night's Business 3:29
B2 Eleventh Hour 3:30
B3 Ease Back Interlude 1:19
B4 Battle Of Cans 2:34
B5 Moving Steady 2:53
B6 Arbor Vitae 3:36
B7 The Layover 3:29

Regular price $22.99